Amna Akmal-Freelancer in Karachi,Pakistan

Amna Akmal

country flag

Karachi , Pakistan

chat support agent

-

0 Feedback

Local Time - 10:56 PM

Current Availability

As needed : Less than 10 hrs/week

About Me


I am Amna, have recently done my intermediate in pre-medical. Now I am doing BA in Education from the University of Karachi. I can work as an English and Urdu chat support agent I will only work part-time for a few hours a day because I have to attend my university classes. I can work extra on weekends because don't have classes on weekends. I am learning new skills to become a great freelancer. I want to earn money so that I can support my family and be helpful to my family and friends and all the other people who need help. I want to do something for myself and others. I want to have a beautiful and happy life with my family and friends. I also can teach English and science, because I have done intermediate in pre-medical. I feel like I can do anything if I try my best. I want to become an inspiration for the whole world. I would love to explore the world and want to travel all around the world. I want to spread Islam and take many people to Jannah along with me.

Explore & Appreciate my Work


Amna Akmal has not added any portfolio

My Project History & Feedbacks


0

0 total

5

4

3

2

1

My Endorsements


Amna Akmal hasn't been endorsed yet

My Education


Work Experience


$58/hr

Total Earnings

$ 0


Projects Completed

0


Services Delivered

0


Buyer worked with

0



Feedbacks

0


Followers


Total Refund

0


Contest Completed

0

Member since

My Articles


No Articles Posted

Copyright © 2022 | Truelancer.com