Posted By -
Admin and user (students) have to login or register their acc. Admin can upload & delete the note. User can view the note.
Have a chat room for admin and user communicate with each other.
Do not close or refresh the page, until you have got a SMS with OTP
Your feedback will not be disclose to freelancer. It is just to help us improve.
Copyright © 2020 | Truelancer.com