PLEASE READ CAREFULLY, THIS IS A LONG TERM COLLABORATION PROPOSAL.
Innovation Discovery works with companies and startups that produce innovative services & products. One of the biggest issues of those is market penetration.
For this reason, we are creating some new services for companies and want to collaborate with WEB TRAFFIC professionals.
We want to create a consortium of freelancers that will act under our company name to provide web traffic as SUCCESS FEE SERVICE. This means clients will pay based on results.
Creating a consortium, we can focus our marketing/sales efforts on one service, attracting more customers. The success fee approach will be the hook to close fast the deals.
Moreover, working together on the same web traffic campaign, we will drive more traffic to the webpage.
HOW WILL WORK
- Innovation Discovery will create a landing page to advertise the service;
- All the people inside the consortium MUST drive traffic to the landing page for free;
- Any time a customer signs for a service, the project will be published only for the consortium members. For any project just a certain number of freelancers are allowed;
- At the end of the project, based on the results, any freelancers involved will be paid in equal parts;
SUCCESS FEE CALCULATION
It is necessary to have a transparent way to calculate the success fee for the customers. The following is a proposal, we accept suggestions.
- We will start the calculation based on the current traffic of the customer's page generated in the last 12 months. To be as honest as possible, we will consider the PEAK VALUE (not the average) of the USERS indicator to start.
- To guarantee the quality of the service, the AVERAGE SESSION LENGTH must be 2+ minutes to consider the sessions, in order to avoid most of the auto surf services.
- For each approved session, we will charge $0.1. (Google ads CPC to be effective in average charge $0.25)
- 20% of the revenue will be kept by us to manage the service and the clients. 80% divided in equal part to all the freelancers participating in the specific project.
For example, considering 1000 new users/month we will earn $100 per month. $80 will be split between freelancers. Considering 2 people will be $40 for an average of 500 users/month.
HOW WE WILL START
- First, we have to find the people interested in the project. At this stage, anybody that accept the consortium conditions is welcome (once we have more experience, we will introduce methodologies to evaluate the quality of the service provided by each member)
- Once we have the starting team and an agreement between us, Innovation Discovery will provide the landing page to advertise the service.
- All the people in the consortium have to drive traffic to the landing page in order to start getting customers. This will be also our first test. If we are able to drive 10k or 100k+ in a month to the landing page, we have proven the consortium capabilities.
- Once we start getting customers, the project will be published here and only people in the consortium can participate. Each project will have just a few people involved (depending on the final target of the customer) and all the people of the consortium will have the possibility to participate in different projects.
Please feel free to send me questions/feedback in private messages and show your interest in the project.